FLITE to Freedom celebrates art - hosting events that feature FLITE artists and give wide exposure to their work all for a cause: to raise awareness and funding for the many encumbered and marginalized people who need support and care.

Join us for our second event!

ANOTHER LIVE DIGITAL EVENT PRESENTED BY FLITE TO FREEDOM

WEDNESDAY, December 16, 2020
8PM Eastern | 7PM Central | 6PM Mountain | 5PM Pacific

Welcome To My Studio with Dr. David Henderson

REGISTER HERE

COST: FREE TO ALL

Our Inaugural Event - Thank You for the great response!

Watch the 60 Minute Video | Share your Feedback

Welcome to My Studio with Angela Mia de la Vega

RECORDED: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

Announcing Art of Freedom 2021

Our Third Annual Event

Saturday, April 24, 2021*

The Crozier Hall

 2218 Bryan St.

Dallas, TX 75201

*NOTE: The date has been changed because of Coronavirus precautions.

MORE DETAIL

Inspiration

"Art is our one true global language. It knows no nation, it favors no race, and it acknowledges no class. It speaks to our need to reveal, heal, and transform. It transcends our ordinary lives and lets us imagine what is possible."

Richard Kamler

FLITE

7324 Gaston Avenue

Suite 124-478

Dallas, TX 75214

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Black Instagram Icon